Events

Tuesday, September 25 to Monday, December 24
Sunday, September 30
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Monday, October 1
Name Time Location
Fauquier VS Kettle Run JV Football Game 6:00pm - 8:00pm Fauquier High School, 705 Waterloo Rd, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
Feed Fauquier 10:00am - 3:00pm Warrenton Community Center, 430 East Shirley Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, October 14
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Thrive 4:30pm - 7:30pm Memorial Baptist Church, 3455 North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Saturday, November 10
Name Time Location
Men's Shrimp Boil 5:00pm - 7:00pm The Loft, 40 Rock Pointe Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Sunday, December 2
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Horizon 1:00pm - 2:00pm 40 Rock Point Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186