Events

Sunday, July 15 to Saturday, October 13
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Mom's Meetup 11:00am - 1:00pm Larry Weeks Community Pool at Vint Hill, 4248 Bludau Drive, Warrenton, VA 20187
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Family Night at Potomac Nationals 7:05pm - 10:05pm Pfitzner Stadium, 7 County Complex Ct, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Sunday, July 29
Name Time Location
Worship in the Park 10:00am - 2:00pm C.M Crockett Park, 10066 Rogues Road Midland, VA 22728
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
F.R.E.S.H. Gatherings 7:00pm - 8:30pm The Loft, 40 Rock Pointe Lane, Ste 202, Warrenton, VA 20186
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, August 26
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA