Events

Sunday, May 27 to Saturday, August 25
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Ladies Caboose & Coffee 9:30am - 11:00am Warrenton Branch Greenway @ the Caboose, South 4th Street, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, June 9
Name Time Location
Ladies Caboose & Coffee 9:30am - 11:00am Warrenton Branch Greenway @ the Caboose, South 4th Street, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, June 16
Name Time Location
Ladies Caboose & Coffee 9:30am - 11:00am Warrenton Branch Greenway @ the Caboose, South 4th Street, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 10:15am - 11:15am Worship, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, va
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
Ladies Caboose & Coffee 9:30am - 11:00am Warrenton Branch Greenway @ the Caboose, South 4th Street, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Passport Missions All-day Event Averett University, 420 W Main St., Danville, VA
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
ZIP for Kids! 10:15am - 11:15am Highland's Lower Elementary School, 597 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA